## THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

## **SUPERVISORS**

JOHN A. ROARK, CHAIRMAN DISTRICT 2

HELEN M. SIMMONS, VICE CHAIRMAN

SHERMAN C. VAUGHN DISTRICT 4

LYNN K. SHEKLETON DISTRICT 5

RICHARD H. INGRAM, JR. DISTRICT 1

OFFICE OF **NOTTOWAY COUNTY** 



P. O. BOX 92 344 W. COURTHOUSE RD. NOTTOWAY, VIRGINIA 23955 TELEPHONE (434) 645-8696 FAX (434) 645-8667 www.nottoway.org

November 16, 2023

## To All Proposers:

Nottoway County provides this Notice of Intent to Award RFP Nottoway County Public Safety Radio Communications System. Based upon the evaluations by the Radio Evaluation Committee, in compliance with the RFP evaluation criteria, Nottoway County intends to enter contract negotiations with JVCKenwood.

Nottoway County thanks all proposers for the time and effort invested in responding to RFP Nottoway County Public Safety Radio Communications System.

**COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** PHILIP VANNOORBEECK, INTERIM